Who we are


The organisational structure of the Atorkor Development Foundation is as follows:

There is at the moment a four member Board of Directors. The Executives of the Foundation comprise of a:

  • Chairman [also known as the Managing Director]
  • Vice-Chairman
  • Secretary
  • Legal Officer
  • Treasurer

As well as representatives in London and Germany our US representative is Professor Atsu-Swanzy in New Jersey.


The ADF UK was inaugurated at a meeting of the citizens and friends of Atorkor organised by Togbui Akumey Geli Adjorlolo III on the 1st of December 2001. The Executives of the branch are:

  • Togbui Akumey Geli Adjorlolo III – Head (Dr. Samuel Adjorlolo)
  • Dr. James Anang – Director
  • Mr. Mark Adjorlolo – Director/.Secretary
  • Mrs. Oxana Amenyah – Director of Communications
  • Mr. Kenneth Amenyah – Co-ordinator of ADF Projects
  • Mrs. Vida Ackuaku – Treasurer
  • Mr. Walter Deffor – Advisor
  • Mrs Honorie Maud Anang – UK Member
  • Mrs Sonia Depena Adjorlolo – UK Member